Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Annual Meeting 2023 29.-30. June, Jena

Keynote speakers:

M.D. Barbara Rehermann
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases, Immunology section, NIH, USA

Prof. Dr. Thomas Langer
Max Planck Institute for Biology of Ageing - Department Mitochondrial Proteostasis section, Köln Germany

Ph.D. Miguel Soares
Instituto Gulbenkian de Ciência, Oeiras, Inflammation section, Portugal

Conference website


Helen Morrison & Karl Lenhard Rudolph
Leibniz Institute on Aging - Fritz Lipmann Institute (FLI)
On behalf of the DGfA and Co-Organizers from FLI and from the
Center for Aging Research Jena (ZAJ) of the Friedrich Schiller University (FSU), Jena

Fritz-Boege-Preisträgerinnen und Preisträger 2023

Congratulations to our awardees!

Best poster:

1. Preis:  Esther Rodriguez-Corre, German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ), Heidelberg

2. Preis: Martin Bagic, Leibniz Institute on Aging - Fritz Lipmann Institute, Jena

Best Talk:

2 x first prize 

1. Preis: Asya Martirosyan, Leibniz Institute on Aging - Fritz Lipmann Institute, Jena

1. Preis: Ines Tomaskovic, Universität Frankfurt

2 x second prize

2. Preis: Nensi Ikonomi, Ulm University

2. Preis: Ulrich Stifel, Ulm University